Edit Page
Effectively communicating the University’s messages in harmony with the College’s identity, mission and vision.

Office of Communication & Marketing

Administrator Bios

Darrell P. Wheeler

Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs
William McClure

Vice President, Student Affairs

Vice President, Enrollment Management
Stella Turk

Vice President, Administration & Finance
Michele Halstead

Vice President, Development & Alumni Relations
Erica Marks

Chief of Staff and Vice President, Communication
Shelly Wright

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Officer-in-Charge
Michael Patterson

Vice President for Human Resources, Diversity & Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer
Tanhena Pacheco Dunn, Esq.

Associate Provost for Strategic Planning & Assessment
Laurel M. Garrick Duhaney

Director, Benjamin Center
kt Tobin

Associate Provost for Academic Planning & Learning Innovation and Dean of Graduate, Professional & Interdisciplinary Learning and Continuing & Online Education
Shala Mills

Assistant Vice President for Student Wellbeing
Kathleen Lieblich

Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Laura Barrett

Dean, School of Business
Kristin Backhaus

Interim Dean, School of Education
Aaron Isabelle

Dean, School of Fine & Performing Arts
Jennifer Mokren

Dean, Sojourner Truth Library
Susan M. Frey

Interim Dean, School of Science & Engineering
Thomas Nolen

Executive Director, International Programs
Beth Vargas

Executive Director, Institute for Disaster Mental Health
Amy Nitza

Chief of Police, University Police
Michael Corbisiero

SUNY Associate
Donovan L. Howard