Edit Page
Effectively communicating the College’s messages in harmony with the College’s identity, mission and vision.

Office of Communication & Marketing

Liaison and Unit Rep. Model

Liaison Model

Taking an approach to interaction between campus units and the Office of Communication & Marketing to build an effective centralized communication and marketing operation consistent with goals of our strategic plan.

The Strategic Plan is the college’s road map through 2017–18. One initiative of the plan calls for the College to market itself both internally and externally.

The College has made huge strides toward establishing a centralized Communication and Marketing operation in recent years with:

  • our branding and integrated marketing efforts
  • the establishment of the Office of Communication & Marketing
  • the establishment of the Marketing Council
  • our successes in shaping a consistent and common look and messaging for College communications.

Liaision Model Brochure

Liaisons and Unit Representatives