Edit Page

NOTICE: All Fine & Performing Arts events have been canceled due to restrictions on public gatherings imposed by New York State and recommendations from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

Guest Artists

Guest Artist Showcase

Working professional giving time, teaching, and providing opporunities.

Check out our Guest Artist Showcase


Geraldine Hughes - actress, playwright

Tony Speciale - Artistic Director Abingdon Theatre

Chisa Hutchinson - playwright

Becca Blackwell - actor, performance artist, activist

Lou Moreno (artistic director of INTAR theatre)

Ryan Scott Oliver - Off-Broadway Composer, 

Maggie-Kate Coleman & Erato Kremmyda (lyricist & composer team)

Denise Summerford - Drama Desk Award Winner, Broadway performer

Austin Pendleton - Actor/Tony-Nominated Director/Playwright, master class

Desiree Burch - writer and performer, Tar Baby

Raphael Martin - dramaturg

Gerry McIntyre - actor

Tamlyn Freund Nathanson - Bway Stage Manager

Alison Franck - Franck Casting

Lynne Jebens - The Krasny Office (agent)

Amanda Spooner—Broadway Stage Manager

Barry Shapiro - Herman & Lipson Casting

Kevin Thompson - talent manager

Angelina Fiordellisi - Producing Director,    Cherry Lane Theatre

Gregg Barnes - Broadway costume designer

Martin Izquierdo - costume crafts for theatre and film

Joni Johns - specialty fabric painting

Richard Fischer - talent agent

Lisa Loosemore - talent manager

Stephanie Klapper - casting agent

Michael Cassara - casting agent

Kenneth Noel Mitchell - director, actor

Yokko - actor, performance artist

Christen Smith - guest dramaturg

Veronica Claypool - General  Manager, Theatre Development Fund

Kym Moore - director, playwright

Ken Lauber - Hollywood composer

Bill Bowers - mime

Peter Pucci - choreographer

Monona Rossol - Health and Safety  Specialist,  USA Local 829, United Scenic  Artists

Anne Hould-Ward - Tony-award winner,  costume design

Gary Arave - hair & makeup designer, Broadway, opera, and dance

Anika Larsen - actress and puppeteer

Lisa Howard - actor, singer, and model, master class

Barry Shapiro - casting agent

Bob Marks - Broadway/Hollywood/Television Vocal Coach

Herman Sebek - Broadway Performer/Vocal Coach

Rich Cole - casting agent

Daina Michelle Griffith - actor

Samantha Jones - actor

Caroline Kaiser - Casting Director,  Theatreworks USA

Bethany Caputo - actor and Michael  Chekhov teacher

Ted Pugh - actor and master Michael  Chekhov teacher

Catherine Doherty - Producing Director,  Northern Stage

James Cleveland - CEO, Production Core

Dave Upton - lighting designer

Sarah Cubbage - costume designer

Driscoll Otto - lighting/projection designer

Ariel Benjamin - lighting designer

Jo Winiarski - set designer

Adam Zonder - Production Manager,  Hangar Theatre

Apollo Weaver - scenic artist

Chad Larabee - director

Cory Pattack - lighting designer

The cast and puppets of Jim Henson's The Dinosaur Train Live!

Erin Nicole Stewart - Broadway performer Hettie Barnhill - Broadway performer, model

David Dewitt - Broadway performer

Rebecca Baxter - singer, actress

Points of Pride Logo