Edit page
Office of Communication & Marketing
Experts by Topic

Waste and Recycling Management

Kimberly Nelson, , Facilities Management
  E-mail Address: nelsonk@newpaltz.edu

Web design

Amy Papaelias, Art Department (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2785
  E-mail Address: papaelia@newpaltz.edu

Wellness

Keith Kenney, , Athletics, Wellness & Recreation
  Office Phone: 845-257-6956
  E-mail Address: kenneyk@newpaltz.edu

West Nile Virus Spray Policy and Public Health

Donna Flayhan, Communication (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: flayhand@newpaltz.edu

Women & Work

Edith Kuiper, , Economics (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2378
  E-mail Address: kuipere@newpaltz.edu

women and stalking

Lisa Phillips, Digital Media & Journalism (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3573
  Home Phone:
  E-mail Address: phillipl@newpaltz.edu

women and unrequited love

Lisa Phillips, Digital Media & Journalism (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3573
  Home Phone:
  E-mail Address: phillipl@newpaltz.edu

Women in government

Kathleen (kt) Tobin, , The Benjamin Center
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  Home Phone: 845-206-8853
  E-mail Address: tobink@newpaltz.edu

women's history

Kristine Harris, , History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

women's studies

Kristine Harris, , History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

Word and Image Relationship

Frank Boyer, Art Education (Instructor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3850
  E-mail Address: boyerf@newpaltz.edu

Word-image relationships

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu