Edit page
Office of Communication & Marketing
Experts by Topic

Toxic Disasters and Public Health Policy

Donna Flayhan, Communication (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: flayhand@newpaltz.edu

Teaching

Anthony Denizard, , Engineering Programs
  E-mail Address: denizara@newpaltz.edu

Team building

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

team work

Janice W. Anderson, Communication (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3463
  Home Phone: 845-564-1664
  E-mail Address: andersoj@newpaltz.edu

technology

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

Television

Lynn Spangler, , Communication (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Television criticism

Lynn Spangler, , Communication (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Television effects

Lynn Spangler, , Communication (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Text Art (Including Poetry and Fiction)

Frank Boyer, Art Education (Instructor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3850
  E-mail Address: boyerf@newpaltz.edu

the Simpsons

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

Title II

Sunny Duerr, , Dean - Education
  E-mail Address: duerrs@newpaltz.edu

Tobacco Use and Prevention

Donna Flayhan, Communication (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: flayhand@newpaltz.edu

Town government

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

transnational organizations

Serife Ilgu Ozler, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2635
  Home Phone: 845-943-9616
  E-mail Address: ozleri@newpaltz.edu

Turkey

Serife Ilgu Ozler, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2635
  Home Phone: 845-943-9616
  E-mail Address: ozleri@newpaltz.edu

Typography

Amy Papaelias, Art Department (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2785
  E-mail Address: papaelia@newpaltz.edu