Edit page
Office of Communication & Marketing
Experts by Topic

Toxic Disasters and Public Health Policy

Donna Flayhan, Communication (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: flayhand@newpaltz.edu

Talented Education

Rose Rudnitski, Educational Administration (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2816
  E-mail Address: rudnitsr@newpaltz.edu

Teacher Education

Rose Rudnitski, Educational Administration (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2816
  E-mail Address: rudnitsr@newpaltz.edu

Teaching

Anthony Denizard, , Engineering Programs
  E-mail Address: denizara@newpaltz.edu

Team building

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

team work

Janice W. Anderson, Communication (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3463
  Home Phone: 845-564-1664
  E-mail Address: andersoj@newpaltz.edu

Technical Support

Diane Strauss, , Inst. Media Svcs.
  E-mail Address: straussd@newpaltz.edu

technology

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

Television

Lynn Spangler, , Communication (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Television criticism

Lynn Spangler, , Communication (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Television effects

Lynn Spangler, , Communication (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Terrorism

Lewis Brownstein, , Political Science (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3549
  Home Phone: 845-255-1557
  E-mail Address: brownstl@lan.newpaltz.edu

the Simpsons

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

Theater

Anita Gonzalez, Theatre Arts (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3907
  Home Phone: 845-255-1205
  E-mail Address: gonzalea@newpaltz.edu

theater history

Anita Gonzalez, Theatre Arts (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3907
  Home Phone: 845-255-1205
  E-mail Address: gonzalea@newpaltz.edu

Theatre Performance and Evolutionary Studies and Neuroscience

Paul Kassel, , Theatre Arts (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2774
  E-mail Address: kasselp@newpaltz.edu

Time Management

Joel Neuman, , School of Business (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2928
  E-mail Address: neumanj@newpaltz.edu

Title II

Sunny Duerr, , Dean - Education
  E-mail Address: duerrs@newpaltz.edu

Tobacco Use and Prevention

Donna Flayhan, Communication (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: flayhand@newpaltz.edu

Tolkien

Robert Waugh, English (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: waughr@newpaltz.edu

Town government

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Training

Angela Lebbon, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: lebbona@newpaltz.edu

transnational organizations

Serife Ilgu Ozler, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2635
  Home Phone: 845-943-9616
  E-mail Address: ozleri@newpaltz.edu

trauma studies

James Halpern, , Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3479
  E-mail Address: halpernj@newpaltz.edu

Turkey

Serife Ilgu Ozler, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2635
  Home Phone: 845-943-9616
  E-mail Address: ozleri@newpaltz.edu

Typography

Amy Papaelias, Art Department (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2785
  E-mail Address: papaelia@newpaltz.edu