Edit page
Office of Communication & Marketing
Experts by Topic

Sri Lanka

Victor Demunck, , Anthropology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2985
  E-mail Address: demunckv@newpaltz.edu

South Asia

Victor Demunck, , Anthropology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2985
  E-mail Address: demunckv@newpaltz.edu

scheduling

Shuguang Liu, School of Business (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2960
  E-mail Address: liush@newpaltz.edu

Scholarship Design

Amy Papaelias, Art Department (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2785
  E-mail Address: papaelia@newpaltz.edu

School districts

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Science

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

science communication

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

science education

Rosemary Millham, Teaching and Learning (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3118

SEC reporting

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

Service Learning

Rachel Rigolino, English (Instructor)
  E-mail Address: rigolinr@newpaltz.edu

set up labs (stock)

Tressa Coulter, , Biology
  E-mail Address: coultert@newpaltz.edu

shadow banking

Sara Hsu, Economics (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: hsus@newpaltz.edu

Sitcoms

Lynn Spangler, , Communication (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Social Inequality

Kathleen (kt) Tobin, , The Benjamin Center
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  Home Phone: 845-206-8853
  E-mail Address: tobink@newpaltz.edu

Social Media and Mourning

Donna Flayhan, Communication (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: flayhand@newpaltz.edu

Social Media and Social Revolution

Donna Flayhan, Communication (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: flayhand@newpaltz.edu

Social movement coalitions

Brian Obach, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu

Social movements

Brian Obach, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu

Social perception

Glenn Geher, Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3091
  Home Phone: 845-255-1992
  E-mail Address: geherg@newpaltz.edu

Social policy

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

Social research

Kathleen (kt) Tobin, , The Benjamin Center
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  Home Phone: 845-206-8853
  E-mail Address: tobink@newpaltz.edu

social studies

Wendy Vierow, Assessment & Strategic Planning
  E-mail Address: vieroww@newpaltz.edu

Sociology of Art

Frank Boyer, Art Education (Instructor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3850
  E-mail Address: boyerf@newpaltz.edu

Sociology of education

Ann V. Dean, Educational Studies and Leadership (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: deana@newpaltz.edu

Sociology of science

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

Software Development

Anthony Denizard, , Engineering Programs
  E-mail Address: denizara@newpaltz.edu

South Carolina

L. H. Roper, History (University Professor)
  E-mail Address: roperl@newpaltz.edu

Spain

Hamilton Stapell, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2597
  E-mail Address: stapellh@newpaltz.edu

standard costs

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

State constitutions

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

State government

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Strategic planning

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

streams

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Keith Kenney, , Athletics, Wellness & Recreation
  Office Phone: 845-257-6956
  E-mail Address: kenneyk@newpaltz.edu

student evaluation of instruction (SEI)

Ann V. Dean, Educational Studies and Leadership (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: deana@newpaltz.edu

Studio Recording

Robert Lukomski, , Music
  E-mail Address: lukomskr@zmail.newpaltz.edu

Suburbs

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Supply chain cash flow management

Chih-Yang Tsai, , School of Business (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2934
  E-mail Address: tsaic@newpaltz.edu

Sustainability

Gabriel Gonzales, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2937
  E-mail Address: gonzaleg@newpaltz.edu

Kimberly Nelson, , Facilities Management
  E-mail Address: nelsonk@newpaltz.edu

sustainability reporting

Michael Sheridan, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3988
  E-mail Address: sheridam@newpaltz.edu

Sustainable agriculture

Brian Obach, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu

Sustainable Consumption

Gabriel Gonzales, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2937
  E-mail Address: gonzaleg@newpaltz.edu