my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

A collage of photos for Public Affairs Office: Welcome Center, Media  Relations, Web Management

> Experts Database

Media Ecology

Donna Flayhan, Communication & Media (Associate Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-338-3870
  E-mail Address: flayhand@newpaltz.edu

Muslims

Victor Demunck, , Anthropology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2985
  E-mail Address: demunckv@newpaltz.edu

Madrid

Hamilton Stapell, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2597
  E-mail Address: stapellh@newpaltz.edu

Management

Ted Clark, , Dean - School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2927
  E-mail Address: clarkt@newpaltz.edu

Marketing

Richard Bodenschatz, , Admission - Undergraduate
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Ted Clark, , Dean - School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2927
  E-mail Address: clarkt@newpaltz.edu

Marketing plans

Ted Clark, , Dean - School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2927
  E-mail Address: clarkt@newpaltz.edu

Marketing research

Ted Clark, , Dean - School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2927
  E-mail Address: clarkt@newpaltz.edu

Mating intelligence

Glenn Geher, Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3091
  Home Phone: 845-255-1992
  E-mail Address: geherg@newpaltz.edu

Maya

Anita Gonzalez, Theatre Arts (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3907
  Home Phone: 845-255-1205
  E-mail Address: gonzalea@newpaltz.edu

media

Kristine Harris, History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

Lisa Phillips, Communication & Media (Assistant Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-332-3562
  E-mail Address: phillipl@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Media criticism

Lynn Spangler, , Communication & Media (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Media effects

Lynn Spangler, , Communication & Media (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Media Studies

Donna Flayhan, Communication & Media (Associate Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-338-3870
  E-mail Address: flayhand@newpaltz.edu

Medical sociology

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Meeting facilitation

A. Rief Kanan, , Dean - School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

meeting management

Janice W. Anderson, Communication & Media (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3463
  Home Phone: 845-564-1664
  E-mail Address: andersoj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Memorials

Mary L. Kahl, Communication & Media (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3451
  Home Phone: 845-561-0749
  E-mail Address: kahlm@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Mental illness

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Mesoamerican history

Wilma Feliciano, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3488
  E-mail Address: feliciaw@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Meteorology

Alvin Konigsberg, Geology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3758
  E-mail Address: konigsba@newpaltz.edu

Metorpolitan

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Mexican drama

Wilma Feliciano, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3488
  E-mail Address: feliciaw@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Mexican history

Wilma Feliciano, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3488
  E-mail Address: feliciaw@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Mexico

Serife Ilgu Ozler, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2635
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: ozleri@newpaltz.edu

Microwaves

Hassan Kalhor, Elect. & Comp. Engineering (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3721
  Home Phone: 845-255-9251
  E-mail Address: kalhorh@engr.newpaltz.edu

Middle East

Serife Ilgu Ozler, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2635
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: ozleri@newpaltz.edu

Minority issues

Peter D.G. Brown, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Distinguished Service Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3492
  Home Phone: 845-255-4302
  E-mail Address: brownp@newpaltz.edu

misc

Tressa Coulter, , Biology
  E-mail Address: coultert@newpaltz.edu

modern China

Kristine Harris, History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

Monuments

Mary L. Kahl, Communication & Media (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3451
  Home Phone: 845-561-0749
  E-mail Address: kahlm@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

movement

Anita Gonzalez, Theatre Arts (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3907
  Home Phone: 845-255-1205
  E-mail Address: gonzalea@newpaltz.edu

Moving and Trucking

Kimberly Nelson, , Facilities Management
  E-mail Address: nelsonk@newpaltz.edu

Multicultural Education; Democratic

Nancy Schniedewind, , Educational Studies (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2827

Music Therapy

Elisa Clark, Music (Lecturer)
  E-mail Address: clarke@newpaltz.edu

Myth

Robert Waugh, English (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: waughr@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245