Edit page
Office of Communication & Marketing
Experts by Topic

Lithuania

Victor Demunck, , Anthropology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2985
  E-mail Address: demunckv@newpaltz.edu

Lab Management

Anthony Denizard, , Engineering Programs
  E-mail Address: denizara@newpaltz.edu

Labor movement

Brian Obach, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu

Labor unions

Brian Obach, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu

Lacanian psychoanalytic theory

Beth Thomas, , Art Department (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: thomasb@newpaltz.edu

lakes

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

language and art learning

Beth Thomas, , Art Department (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: thomasb@newpaltz.edu

language ideology and art education

Beth Thomas, , Art Department (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: thomasb@newpaltz.edu

lasers

Catherine Herne, Physics & Astronomy (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: hernec@newpaltz.edu

Latinx Studies

Jessica Pabón, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: pabonj@newpaltz.edu

library

Kristy Lee, , Library (Associate Librarian)
  E-mail Address: leek@newpaltz.edu

Library administration

W. Colvson, , Library (Librarian)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3719
  E-mail Address: colvsonm@newpaltz.edu

life writing

Ann V. Dean, Educational Studies and Leadership (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: deana@newpaltz.edu

literacy

Caroline Hopenwasser, Teaching and Learning (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: hopenwac@newpaltz.edu

literature

Kristine Harris, , History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

local food systems

Michael Sheridan, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3988
  E-mail Address: sheridam@newpaltz.edu

Local government

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Lower Manhattan Public Health Project

Donna Flayhan, Communication (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: flayhand@newpaltz.edu