Edit page
Office of Communication & Marketing
Experts by Topic

Facilities Operations

Kimberly Nelson, , Facilities Management
  E-mail Address: nelsonk@newpaltz.edu

Fault-tolerant computing

Baback Izadi, , Engineering Programs (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3823
  E-mail Address: bai@engr.newpaltz.edu

Federalism

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Feminism on television

Lynn Spangler, , Communication (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Feminist Political Economy

Edith Kuiper, , Economics (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2378
  E-mail Address: kuipere@newpaltz.edu

film

Kristine Harris, , History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

film history

Kristine Harris, , History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

Fitness

Keith Kenney, , Athletics, Wellness & Recreation
  Office Phone: 845-257-6956
  E-mail Address: kenneyk@newpaltz.edu

Forensic accounting

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

Forensic financial analysis and litigation support

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

Francisco de Goya

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

Fundraising

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu