Edit page
Office of Communication & Marketing
Experts by Topic

abnormal psychology

Jonathan Raskin, , Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3471
  E-mail Address: raskinj@newpaltz.edu

accounting

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

accreditation

Sunny Duerr, , Dean - Education
  E-mail Address: duerrs@newpaltz.edu

Achievement motivation

Corwin Senko, Psychology (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: senkoc@newpaltz.edu

Addiction

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

Adwords

Daniel Shen, School of Business (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: shena@newpaltz.edu

AIDS research

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

Alcoholism

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

algal blooms

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

Alienation

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

American Immigration

Lee Bernstein, History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2683
  E-mail Address: bernstel@newpaltz.edu

American Indians

L. H. Roper, History (University Professor)
  E-mail Address: roperl@newpaltz.edu

American Studies

Gerald Sorin, , History (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-255-5016
  E-mail Address: gsorin@hvc.rr.com

American War of Independence/American Revolution

L. H. Roper, History (University Professor)
  E-mail Address: roperl@newpaltz.edu

Americanization

Hamilton Stapell, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2597
  E-mail Address: stapellh@newpaltz.edu

Analytics

Daniel Shen, School of Business (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: shena@newpaltz.edu

Andy Warhol

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

anniversary journalism

Rachel Somerstein, Digital Media & Journalism (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3089
  E-mail Address: somerstr@newpaltz.edu

Antennas

Hassan Kalhor, Engineering Programs (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3721
  Home Phone: 845-255-9251
  E-mail Address: kalhorh@engr.newpaltz.edu

aquatic ecosystems

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

Arab rhetoric

Janice W. Anderson, Communication (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3463
  Home Phone: 845-564-1664
  E-mail Address: andersoj@newpaltz.edu

Art and humor

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

Art and satire

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

Art Criticism

Frank Boyer, Art Education (Instructor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3850
  E-mail Address: boyerf@newpaltz.edu

art curriculum

Beth Thomas, , Art Department (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: thomasb@newpaltz.edu

Art Education

Kevin Slivka, Art Education (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3837
  E-mail Address: slivkak@newpaltz.edu

Beth Thomas, , Art Department (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: thomasb@newpaltz.edu

art teacher development

Beth Thomas, , Art Department (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: thomasb@newpaltz.edu

art teacher identity

Beth Thomas, , Art Department (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: thomasb@newpaltz.edu

Art-historical methodology

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

Artist interviews

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

Artist Writing. Performance Art

Frank Boyer, Art Education (Instructor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3850
  E-mail Address: boyerf@newpaltz.edu

arts

Kristine Harris, , History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

Asia

Kristine Harris, , History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

Jonathan Schwartz, , Political Science (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2627
  E-mail Address: schwartj@newpaltz.edu

Asian

Kristine Harris, , History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

Asian economic development

Sara Hsu, Economics (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: hsus@newpaltz.edu

assessment

Sunny Duerr, , Dean - Education
  E-mail Address: duerrs@newpaltz.edu

Beth Thomas, , Art Department (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: thomasb@newpaltz.edu

Atmospheric Science

Rosemary Millham, Teaching and Learning (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3118

Attachment

Daniel Shen, School of Business (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: shena@newpaltz.edu

audio

Lisa Phillips, Digital Media & Journalism (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3573
  Home Phone:
  E-mail Address: phillipl@newpaltz.edu

Audio Processing

Faramarz Vaziri, Engineering Programs (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: vazirif@newpaltz.edu

Auditing

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

Autobiography and education

Ann V. Dean, Educational Studies and Leadership (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: deana@newpaltz.edu