Edit page
Office of Communication & Marketing
Experts by Topic

hacking

Paul Chauvet, , IT / Computer Services
  Office Phone: 845-257-3828
  E-mail Address: chauvetp@newpaltz.edu

Hazards

Lawrence McGlinn, Geography (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: mcglinnl@newpaltz.edu

Health

Keith Kenney, , Athletics, Wellness & Recreation
  Office Phone: 845-257-6956
  E-mail Address: kenneyk@newpaltz.edu

History of Economic Science

Edith Kuiper, , Economics (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2378
  E-mail Address: kuipere@newpaltz.edu

History of modern and contemporary art

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

history of psychology

Jonathan Raskin, , Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3471
  E-mail Address: raskinj@newpaltz.edu

History of the United States South

L. H. Roper, History (University Professor)
  E-mail Address: roperl@newpaltz.edu

Hudson River

Lawrence McGlinn, Geography (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: mcglinnl@newpaltz.edu

Human resources

Lisa Kozlowski, Human Resources, Diversity & Inclusion
  Office Phone: 845-257-3227
  E-mail Address: kozlowsl@newpaltz.edu

Human Rights

Serife Ilgu Ozler, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2635
  Home Phone: 845-943-9616
  E-mail Address: ozleri@newpaltz.edu