Edit page
Office of Communication & Marketing
Experts by Topic

England (Great Britain) and its Empire to 1837

L. H. Roper, History (University Professor)
  E-mail Address: roperl@newpaltz.edu

e-mail

Paul Chauvet, , IT / Computer Services
  Office Phone: 845-257-3828
  E-mail Address: chauvetp@newpaltz.edu

Early Modern Britain

L. H. Roper, History (University Professor)
  E-mail Address: roperl@newpaltz.edu

East Asia

Kristine Harris, , History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

Ecology

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

Economics

Edith Kuiper, , Economics (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2378
  E-mail Address: kuipere@newpaltz.edu

ecosystems

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

Eighteenth-century art

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

Electrical energy conversion

Hassan Kalhor, Engineering Programs (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3721
  Home Phone: 845-255-9251
  E-mail Address: kalhorh@engr.newpaltz.edu

Electrical power

Hassan Kalhor, Engineering Programs (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3721
  Home Phone: 845-255-9251
  E-mail Address: kalhorh@engr.newpaltz.edu

Electronic Music

Robert Lukomski, , Music
  E-mail Address: lukomskr@zmail.newpaltz.edu

employment

Lisa Kozlowski, Human Resources, Diversity & Inclusion
  Office Phone: 845-257-3227
  E-mail Address: kozlowsl@newpaltz.edu

English as a Second Language

Aiko Pletch, English as a Second Language (Lecturer)
  E-mail Address: pletcha1@newpaltz.edu

Entomology

Aaron Haselton, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: haseltoa@newpaltz.edu

Environment

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

Environmental movement

Brian Obach, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu

Environmental Policy

Lawrence McGlinn, Geography (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: mcglinnl@newpaltz.edu

Environmental Science

Rosemary Millham, Teaching and Learning (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3118

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

environmental sensors

David Richardson, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: richardd@newpaltz.edu

Environmentalism

Brian Obach, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

ESL

Aiko Pletch, English as a Second Language (Lecturer)
  E-mail Address: pletcha1@newpaltz.edu

etc.

Tressa Coulter, , Biology
  E-mail Address: coultert@newpaltz.edu

Ethics

Eugene Heath, Philosophy (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2981
  Home Phone: 845-255-4967
  E-mail Address: heathe@newpaltz.edu

Ethnic identity

Gerald Sorin, , History (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-255-5016
  E-mail Address: gsorin@hvc.rr.com

ethnography

Kevin Slivka, Art Education (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3837
  E-mail Address: slivkak@newpaltz.edu

European history

Hamilton Stapell, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2597
  E-mail Address: stapellh@newpaltz.edu

EUV Photoresists

Daniel Freedman, , Chemistry (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3795
  E-mail Address: freedmad@newpaltz.edu

evolution

Hamilton Stapell, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2597
  E-mail Address: stapellh@newpaltz.edu

Evolution and Behavior; Evolution Education; Teaching; Intimate relationships

Glenn Geher, Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3091
  Home Phone: 845-255-1992
  E-mail Address: geherg@newpaltz.edu

Glenn Geher, Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3091
  Home Phone: 845-255-1992
  E-mail Address: geherg@newpaltz.edu

executive coach

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

Executive development/coaching

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

Experimental Music

Robert Lukomski, , Music
  E-mail Address: lukomskr@zmail.newpaltz.edu

extended learning

Wendy Vierow, Assessment & Strategic Planning
  E-mail Address: vieroww@newpaltz.edu