Resources Icon





Points of Pride Logo
Go to the Top of the Page


Patricia A. Sullivan, Ph.D.
Director, The Honors Program
Professor of Communication & Media


Mary Christensen, Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

Kristine Harris, Asian Studies, History

Tonda Highley, Career Resource Center

Rief Kanan, Business

Nancy Kassop, Political Science

Tom Meyer, Education

John Sharp, Georgraphy

Bruce Sillner, Center for International Programs

Hamilton Stapell, History

Andrea Varga, Theatre Arts

Jennifer Waldo, Biology

Reva Wolf, Art History