Edit Page


Major Plans

The Department of Communication offers a degree in Communication Studies with three unique concentrations: Interpersonal/Intercultural Communication, Organizational Communication, and Public Relations.


Interpersonal & Intercultural and Organizational Communication Major Plan


Public Relations Major Plan (Effective Fall 2015)


Public Relations Major Plan (People who declared before Fall 2015 are still under this major plan.)