Contacts & Hours

Psychology Department
Undergradute Advising Assistants 
Psychology Department Directory
Other Contacts

Psychology Department 

Wooster 361 
Phone: (845) 257-3470
Fax: (845) 257-3474

Fall & Spring Hours

MTWRF 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours

MTWRF 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Kanjira Rodriguez (


Dr. Jonathan Raskin (  

Assistant Chair

Dr. Clifford Evans (

Psychology Graduate Program Director

Dr. Elizabeth Hirshorn (

Undergraduate Advising Assistants

Wooster 361
Phone: (845) 257-3497

Destiny Trombley and Ethan Eisenberg are the Undergraduate Advising Assistants for the Psychology Department.

Contact them during their office hours:

Summer 2023 Office Hours

Classes for the 2022-2023 academic year have concluded, and assistants are not be available to respond to your message until the Fall. 

NOTE: For advising issues not related to declaring a major/minor or assistance with the Subject Pool/SONA, please seek out your faculty advisor first (listed on your progress report); most advising issues can be handled at the faculty advisor level. If your faculty advisor cannot address your issue, please see the administrative assistant, the chair, or the assistant chair. 

Other Contacts

Institute for Disaster Mental Health (IDMH) 
Psychological Counseling Center