Edit Page

Parking

Parking Committee

There is a parking committee that meets on a monthly basis. Feel free to contact any of the committee members with any concerns that you would like to be addressed at the next meeting.

Lauren Basciani
bascianl@newpaltz.edu

Corinna Caracci 
caraccic@newpaltz.edu

Niza Cardona

cardonan@newpaltz.edu

Michael Corbisiero

corbisim@newpaltz.edu

Sharon Countryman
countrys@newpaltz.edu

Tim Dilger

dilgert@newpaltz.edu

Brendan Gannon

gannonb@newpaltz.edu

Rosemarie LaTourette
latourer@newpaltz.edu

 

 

 

 

Julie Majak 
majakj@newpaltz.edu

Amy Pickering

pickeria@newpaltz.edu

Dana Rinschler
rinschld@newpaltz.edu

Scott Schulte 
schultes@newpaltz.edu

John Shupe 
shupej@newpaltz.edu

Russell Thompson

thompsor@newpaltz.edu 

Jean Vizvary

Vizvaryj@newpaltz.edu

Brian Williams

williamb@newpaltz.edu