Parking

Parking Committee

There is a parking committee that meets on a monthly basis. Feel free to contact any of the committee members with any concerns that you would like to be addressed at the next meeting.

Matthew Alfultis

alfultim1@newpaltz.edu

Lauren Basciani

bascianl@newpaltz.edu

Corinna Caracci 

caraccic@newpaltz.edu

Niza Cardona

cardonan@newpaltz.edu

Michael Corbisiero

corbisim@newpaltz.edu

Sharon Countryman

countrys@newpaltz.edu

Tim Dilger

dilgert@newpaltz.edu

Brendan Gannon

gannonb@newpaltz.edu

Rosemarie LaTourette

latourer@newpaltz.edu

 

 

 

 

Julie Majak 

majakj@newpaltz.edu

Amy Pickering

pickeria@newpaltz.edu

Sherri Purdy

purdys@newpaltz.edu

Dana Rinschler

rinschld@newpaltz.edu

Nancy Sleight

sleightn@newpaltz.edu

Russell Thompson

thompsor@newpaltz.edu 

Trevor Tatunczak

tatunczt1@newpaltz.edu

Jean Vizvary

Vizvaryj@newpaltz.edu

Brian Williams

williamb@newpaltz.edu