Parking Committee

There is a parking committee that meets on a monthly basis. Feel free to contact any of the committee members with any concerns that you would like to be addressed at the next meeting.

Matthew Alfultis

Lauren Basciani

Corinna Caracci

Niza Cardona

Melinda Cirillo

Michael Corbisiero

Sharon Countryman

Brendan Gannon

Rosemarie LaTourette






Sherri Purdy

Dana Rinschler

Nancy Sleight

Russell Thompson 

Brian Williams