SUNY New Paltz Foundation Board of Directors

Founded in 1976, the Foundation works to enrich the quality of academic life at New Paltz by raising private contributions. Gifts to the SUNY New Paltz Foundation enhance the teaching, learning, and discovery that take place on campus, and allow New Paltz to enrich the cultural, economic, and social fabric of the mid-Hudson region.

Executive Officers

Tamah Wiegand - Chair

Tamah Wiegand
The Brearley School


Colonel Joseph Davidson '90 United States Military Academy (Ret.)

First Vice Chair
Colonel (Retired, USA) Joseph Davidson '90 
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Jeffrey Korn - Second Chair

Second Vice Chair
Jeffrey Korn '79 
Crexendo, Inc.


Fitzarnaz Drummond ('06)

Fitzarnaz Drummond '06 
Westpac Group

Myra Kressner '76  Kressner Strategy Group LLC

Myra Kressner '76
Kressner Strategy Group

Board Directors

Board 2022

Dion Baccus '92
NTT Data

Philip M. Berkowitz '75
Littler Mendelson

Regina Calcaterra '88

Regina Calcaterra '88
Calcaterra Law Group

Ed Carroll '85

Edward Carroll '85 '22 HON
Entrepreneur & Former COO of AMC Networks

Michele De Palo-Williams '77

Michele Di Palo-Williams '77
Volunteer & Philanthropist

Barbara Esmark '84 Director Term start 2021

 Barbara (Bobbi) Esmark '84
Bravo Echo Gallery

Jo Ann Golden

Jo Ann Golden '69
Dermody Burke and Brown

Sharif Jamal

Sharif Jamal
CPD Energy

Daniel Leader 
Bread Alone Bakery

Paul Llewellyn ‘91

Paul C. Llewellyn '91
Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer

Dennis McShane

Dennis McShane '77
Jadestone plc

James Passikoff
Passikoff and Scott

Audit Committee 2022

Ita M. Rahilly

Barbara Scherr

Barbara Scherr 
Volunteer & Philanthropist

Ira Schreck '74

Ira Schreck '74
Schreck Rose Dapello Adams Berlin & Dunham

Jessica Sillins

Jessica Sillins
BTP Real Estate

Giancarlo Traverso
SUNY New Paltz Professor Emeritus

Etsuko Yokoyama ‘02

Etsuko Yokoyama '02
Deloitte & Touche

Committee Members

Finance & Investment Committee 2022

Finance & Investment Committee
Jason Dahl '90
Victory Capital Management

Development Committee 2022

Development Committee
Jenna Flanagan
WNET Thirteen's MetroFocus

Governance & Nominating Committee 2022

Governance & Nominating Committee
Anthony Grice '08g
Newburgh Enlarged City School District

Development Committee 2022

Development Committee
Everton H. Henriques '78 '83g '22 HON
E.H. Hall

Paul Tucci

Audit Committee
Paul Tucci
State University of New York

Operating Officers

President Darrell Wheeler

Darrell P. Wheeler
President, SUNY New Paltz

Erica Marks

Erica Marks
Executive Director and
Vice President for Development
and Alumni Relations, SUNY New Paltz

Julia Davis, Chief Financial Officer Director of Finance, SUNY New Paltz

Julia Davis
Chief Financial Officer
  Director of Finance, SUNY New Paltz