Edit Page



The Psychology Department at SUNY New Paltz houses the following programs:

Undergraduate Program

Consisting of the Psychology Major, Psychology Minor, I/O Minor, Psychobiology Concentration, and I/O Concentration

Psychology Graduate Program

Consisting of the M.S. in Psychological Science

Counselor Education Program

Consisting of the M.S. in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, M.S. in School Counseling, Advanced Certificate in Mental Health Counseling, and Advanced Certificate in Trauma/Disaster Mental Health