Digital Accessibility Committee and Members

EIT Accessibility Officer

Kathryn Bohan | Office of Instructional Technology


Committee Members

David Farbaniec | Procurement

Deb Gould | Assistant Provost

Richard McElrath | Office of Instructional Technology

Shala Mills | AVP Graduate and Extended Learning

John Reina | CIO, Information Technology Services

Jennifer Rutner | Library

Matt Skillman | Communication and Marketing

Emily Trapp | Instructional Media Services

Jean Vizvary | Disability Resource Center