Campaign Cabinet

Michael T. Keegan

Senior Vice President
M&T Corporation

James H. Ottaway Jr. ’18 HON
Honorary Chair
Retired Director and Senior Vice President of Dow Jones
Chairman of Ottaway Newspapers

Philip M. Berkowitz ’75*
Co-Chair, US International Law Practice
Littler Mendelson

Harry K. Bonsu ’90
Senior Vice President, Administration and Member Services
Independent Care System

Regina Calcaterra ’88*
Partner, Calcaterra Law Group
New York Times Best-selling Author

Mickey Jamal*
Founder and CEO
CPD Energy

Gary King ’80 ’10 HON
Albert J. Weatherhead III University Professor
Director for the Institute for Quantitative Social Science
Harvard University

Floyd Lattin
Founding Principal
The Praedium Group

Daniel Leader*
Founder and Board Chair
Bread Alone

Ward Mintz
Executive Director
Coby Foundation

Rebeca Quintanilla*

Ilyasah Shabazz ’85
Adjunct Professor, Community Organizer, Motivational Speaker, Author

Jessica Sillins
Owner and CEO
BTP Real Estate, LLC

Jane Struzzieri ’87

Thomas G. Struzzieri
Founder of HITS, Inc.
Owner, Diamond Mills Hotel and Conference Center
Owner, Black Barn Restaurant

Giancarlo Traverso*
Professor Emeritus
SUNY New Paltz

John Turturro ’79 ’99 HON
Actor and Director

Kevin Zraly ’74
Wine Educator
Author, Windows on the World Complete Wine Course

*SUNY New Paltz Foundation Board directors