Edit Page

Medieval and Early Modern Studies Minor

Medieval and Early Modern Studies Minor
Connect With Us
Faculty

Albi, Christopher
Department: History
Office: JFT 208
Phone: (845) 257-3587
E-mail: albic@newpaltz.edu
Website: faculty.newpaltz.edu/chrisalbi

Christensen, Mary
Associate Professor
Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 206C
Phone: (845) 257-3483
E-mail: christmc@newpaltz.edu

Festa, Thomas
Professor
Department: English
Office: JFT 720
Phone: (845) 257-2726
E-mail: festat@newpaltz.edu
Website: http://newpaltz.academia.edu/ThomasFesta

Heath, F. Eugene
Professor
Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 1018
Phone: (845) 257-2981
E-mail: heathe@newpaltz.edu
Website: https://faculty.newpaltz.edu/EugeneHeath

Janeiro, Isidoro
Associate Professor
Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 303B
Phone: (845) 257-2249
E-mail: janeiroi@newpaltz.edu

Kempton, Daniel
Associate Professor
Department: English
Office: JFT 712
Phone: (845) 257-2728
E-mail: kemptond@newpaltz.edu

Kerner, Jaclynne
Chair/Associate Professor
Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108F
Phone: (845) 257-3852
E-mail: kernerj@newpaltz.edu

Konowitz, Ellen
Associate Professor
Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108D
Phone: (845) 257-3876
E-mail: konowite@newpaltz.edu

 

Milem, Bruce
Associate Professor
Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 420
Phone: (845) 257-2621
E-mail: milemb@newpaltz.edu

Miller, Jeff
Chair/Associate Professor
Department: Political Science
Office: JFT 816
Phone: (845) 257-3934
E-mail: millerj@newpaltz.edu

Morrison, Heather
Chair/Associate Professor
Department: History
Office: JFT 916A
Phone: (845) 257-2329
E-mail: morrisoh@newpaltz.edu
Website: https://faculty.newpaltz.edu/heathermorrison/ 

Mulready, Cyrus
Associate Professor/Graduate Director
Department: English
Office: JFT 220
Phone: (845) 257-2739
E-mail: mulreadc@newpaltz.edu
Website: http://www.newpaltz.edu/~mulreadc

Olsen, Thomas
Associate Professor/MEMS Coordinator
Department: English
Office: JFT 808
Phone: (845) 257-2723
E-mail:  olsent@newpaltz.edu

Roper, Louis
Professor
Department: History
Office: JFT 620
Phone: (845) 257-3542
E-mail: roperl@newpaltz.edu
Website: www.hawksites.newpaltz.edu/roperl

Schiffer, James
Professor
Department: English
Office: JFT 908
Phone: (845) 257-3676
E-mail: schiffej@newpaltz.edu

Vargas, Michael
Associate Professor
Department: History
Office: JFT 910
Phone: (845) 257-2358
E-mail: vargasm@newpaltz.edu