Liberal Education Committee

Liberal Education Committee
Connect With Us

Members of the Liberal Education Committee
Fall 2014

Library Stephan Macaluso
School of Business Kevin Caskey 
School of Science and Engineering Megan Ferguson
  David Hobby 
School of Fine and Performing Arts pending
School of Education Gregory Bynum
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Karanja Carroll
  Mary Christensen
  Peter Kaufman
  Jeff Miller
Professional Faculty Antonio Bonilla
  Mike Salerno
Student Representatives Jesse Ginsberg
  Nadia Alirahi
GE  Board (ex officio) Lynn Spangler
Curriculum committee (ex officio) pending