Edit Page

Vice President of Student Affairs Search

Search Committee Membership
  • Andrea Varga (co-chair), Associate Professor, Theatre
  • Shelly Wright (co-chair), Chief of Staff and Vice President for Communication
  • Sam Boahen (student)
  • Michelle Combs, Director, Student Development
  • Mark McFadden, Director, Career Resource Center
  • Jeni Mokren, Dean, School of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Tanhena Pacheco Dunn, Associate VP for Human Resources, Diversity, and Inclusion
  • Stefanie Rodriguez (student)
  • Patrick Saxe (Organization Committee representative), Assistant Dean, Academic Advising
  • Hamilton Stapell, Associate Professor, History
  • Ivelisse Tuttle, Senior Advisor, Educational Opportunity Program