Deen, Mary Stella
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Virginia
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Professional Service 2006-2007
Office: JFT 710
Phone: (845) 257-2744
E-mail: deenm@newpaltz.edu

Doherty, Dennis
Instructor
M.A., SUNY, New Paltz
Office: JFT 718
Phone: (845) 257-2733
E-mail: dohertyd@newpaltz.edu

Fakler, Mary
Lecturer
M.A., SUNY, New Paltz

Fenkl, Heinz Insu
Associate Professor
M.A., University of California
Office: JFT 618
Phone: (845) 257-2743
E-mail: fenklh@newpaltz.edu

Festa, Thomas
Professor
Ph.D., Columbia University
Office: JFT 720
Phone: (845) 257-2726
E-mail: festat@newpaltz.edu

Freel, Penny
Lecturer
M.A., SUNY, New Paltz

George, Jackie
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Office: JFT 322
Phone: (845) 257-2729
E-mail: georgej@newpaltz.edu

Hewett, Heather
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Office: JFT 508
Phone: (845) 257-2808
E-mail: hewetth@newpaltz.edu

Higgins, Andrew
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts
Office: JFT 708
Phone: (845) 257-2725
E-mail: higginsa@newpaltz.edu

Holland, Mary
Professor
Ph.D., University of CA
Office: JFT 408
Phone: (845) 257-2740
E-mail: hollandm@newpaltz.edu

Johnson, Nancy
Associate Professor
Ph.D., McGill University, Canada
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching 2009-2010

Kempton, Daniel
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of CA, Santa Cruz
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Professional Service 2003
Office: JFT 714
Phone: (845) 257-2720
E-mail: kemptond@newpaltz.edu

Laleko, Oksana
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Office: JFT 412
Phone: (845) 257-2745
E-mail: lalekoo@newpaltz.edu

Link, Christopher
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Boston University
Office: JFT 1007
Phone: (845) 257-2346
E-mail: linkc@newpaltz.edu

Mayer, Jed
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Washington University
Office: JFT 222
Phone: (845) 257-2748
E-mail: mayerje@newpaltz.edu

Mulready, Cyrus
Assoc Prof/Grad Dir
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Office: JFT 220
Phone: (845) 257-2739
E-mail: mulreadc@newpaltz.edu

Newcomb, Matt
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State
Office: JFT 702A
Phone: (845) 257-2732
E-mail: newcombm@newpaltz.edu

Olsen, Thomas
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Ohio State University
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching 2003-2004
Office: JFT 808
Phone: (845) 257-2723
E-mail: olsent@newpaltz.edu

Paton, Fiona
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University
Office: JFT 820
Phone: (845) 257-2736
E-mail: patonf@newpaltz.edu

Rigolino, Rachel
Instructor
M.A., SUNY, New Paltz
Office: JFT 802A
Phone: (845) 257-2731
E-mail: rigolinr@newpaltz.edu

Schiffer, James
Professor
Ph.D., University of Chicago
Office: JFT 908
Phone: (845) 257-3676
E-mail: schiffej@newpaltz.edu

Schmidt, Jan Z.
Distinguished Teaching Professor
Ph.D., Syracuse University
Distinguished Teaching Professor 2005

Stoneback, Harry
Distinguished Teaching Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
Distinguished Teaching Professor 2004

Tromanhauser, Vicki
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Columbia University
Office: JFT 714A
Phone: (845) 257-2746
E-mail: tromanhv@newpaltz.edu

Uchmanowicz, Pauline
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Rhode Island
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching 2003-2004

Woods, Michelle
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Trinity College Dublin
Office: JFT 308
Phone: (845) 257-2753
E-mail: woodsm@newpaltz.edu

Wyman, Sarah
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of North Carolina
Office: JFT 212
Phone: (845) 257-2624
E-mail: wymans@newpaltz.edu