Connect With Us
Co-Coordinators of the Community

The Sustainability Faculty Learning Community (SFLC) is currently stewarded by:

  • Kate Bellody, Library
  • Jessica Crowell, Digital Media & Journalism
  • Christiana Fortune-Reader, Music
  • Andrea Frank, Art ~ Photography
  • Joshua Korenblat, Art ~ Graphic Design
  • Lisa Mitten, Office of Campus Sustainability
  • Andrea Varga, Theater Arts & Honors
  • Sarah Wyman, English & the Faculty Development Center

We are grateful for the service and contributions of SFLC Co-Coordinators who have served in past years:

  • Michael Asbill, Art (Sculpture)
  • Mike Boms, Biology
  • Will Hong, Digital Media & Journalism
  • Katie Hunt, Communication
  • Rosemary Millham, Education
  • Michael Sheridan, Business

The Sustainability Faculty Learning Community is supported with funds from the Office of the Provost, the Office of Campus Sustainability, the Sustainability Committee, and the Faculty Development Center.