Edit Page

Student Development

First-Year Students

First-Year Student Orientation

Summer 2018 Dates:

Session I: Tuesday, June 26 - Thursday, June 28

Session II: Thursday, July 5 - Saturday, July 7

Session III: Tuesday, July 10 - Thursday, July 12

Session IV: Tuesday, July 17 - Thursday, July 19

Session V: Tuesday, July 24 - Thursday, July 26

Registration will become available online in March 2018

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save