Edit Page

Strategic Planning & Assessment

Strategic Planning and Assessment Council

Laurel Garrick Duhaney - Associate Provost for Assessment & Strategic Planning

Initial members of the council, which includes some members from the former Strategic Planning Council in an effort to have some continuity in planning, are:


  • Sue Books - Professor, School of Education

  • Dante Cantu - Executive Director, Center for Student Success

  • Linda Eaton - Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

  • Deborah Gould - Assistant Provost

  • Isidoro Janeiro - Professor, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

  • Julie Majak - Assistant Vice President for Administration and Finance

  • Lisa Mitten - Sustainability Coordinator

  • Heather Morrison - Associate Professor, Department Chair, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

  • Tom Nolen - Associate Dean, School of Science and Engineering

  • Pamela St. John - Associate Professor, School of Science and Engineering

  • Chih-Yang Tsai - Professor, School of Business

  • Andrea Varga - Associate Professor, School of Fine and Performing Arts

  • Lucy Walker - Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research