Edit Page

Strategic Planning & Assessment

Strategic Planning & Assessment Council

Strategic Planning & Assessment Council Charge

Strategic Planning & Assessment Council Members

Laurel M. Garrick Duhaney - Associate Provost for Strategic Planning and Assessment

Initial and current members of the council, which includes some members from the former strategic planning council in an effort to have some continuity in planning, are:

Deborah Gould - Assistant Provost, Academic Affairs, co-chair
Isidoro Janeiro - Associate Professor, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, co-chair
Sue Books - Professor, School of Education
Dante Cantu - Executive Director, Center for Student Success & Academic Advising
Linda Eaton - Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
Julie Majak - Assistant Vice President, Administration & Finance
Lisa Mitten - Sustainability Coordinator, Facilities Management
Heather Morrison - Associate Professor and History Department Chair, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Tom Nolen - Associate Dean, School of Science & Engineering
Pamela St. John - Associate Professor, School of Science & Engineering
Chih-Yang Tsai - Professor, School of Business
Andrea Varga - Associate Professor, School of Fine & Performing Arts
Lucy Walker - Assistant Vice President, Institutional Research