Edit Page

School of Business

Hall of Fame: Inductees, Sponsors & Tickets


2019 School of Business Hall of Fame inductees:


Business Person of the Year

Bill Calderara

President and CEO

Ulster Savings Bank


Dean’s Award of Excellence

Noa Simons

Executive Director

Upstate Capital Association of New York


Alumnus of the Year

Tom Smiley '09g

Chief Executive Officer

Mohonk Mountain House


Student of the Year 

Gisell Huiracocha '18



Purchase Tickets 



* Interested in being a Sponsor or Advertising in the Event Journal? *

2019 Hall of Fame Sponsorship