my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

photo of three students

Staff

Abrams, Stephanie

Complex Director, Area Coordinator

Department: Residence Life
Office: SCH RD
Phone: (845) 257-4601
E-mail: abramss@newpaltz.edu

Aldebot, Claudette

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: BVH RD
Phone: (845) 257-5501
E-mail: aldebotc@newpaltz.edu

Amitrano, Anthony

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: BH RD
Phone: (845) 257-4901
E-mail: amitrana@newpaltz.edu

Bernal, Kathleen

Calculations Clerk 2

Department: Residence Life
Office: CPH Office
Phone: (845) 257-4444
E-mail: bernalk@newpaltz.edu

Calderon, Rafael

Coord. Hsng. Ops.

Department: Residence Life
Office: CPH 116
Phone: (845) 257-4444
E-mail: calderor@newpaltz.edu

Calderon, Shannon

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: ESH RD
Phone: (845) 257-4101
E-mail: calderos@newpaltz.edu

Department: Residence Life
Office: CPH 112A
Phone: (845) 257-4444
E-mail: caraccic@newpaltz.edu

Dirusso, Anthony

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: SH RD
Phone: (845) 257-5701
E-mail: dirussoa@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Residence Life
Office: GH Lounge
Phone: (845) 257-4532

Gayle, Amanda

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: GH RD
Phone: (845) 257-4701
E-mail: gaylea@newpaltz.edu

Goodman, Brandon

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: DBH RD
Phone: (845) 257-5101
E-mail: goodmanb@newpaltz.edu

Kavathas, Haralambos

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: CRH RD
Phone: (845) 257-5201
E-mail: kavathah@newpaltz.edu

Monroe, Theresa

Secretary 1

Department: Residence Life
Office: CPH 115
Phone: (845) 257-4444
E-mail: monroet@newpaltz.edu

Perez, Tatiana

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: DYH RD
Phone: (845) 257-5001
E-mail: perezt@newpaltz.edu

Pincay, Sandy

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: CPH 112
Phone: (845) 257-4449
E-mail: pincays@newpaltz.edu

Quock, Michelle

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: CPH RD
Phone: (845) 257-4501

Slader, Jennifer

Assistant Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: CPH 112
Phone: (845) 257-4444
E-mail: sladerj@newpaltz.edu

Tavarez, Roman

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: LPH RD
Phone: (845) 257-4301
E-mail: tavarezr@newpaltz.edu

Young, Kelly

Complex Director

Department: Residence Life
Office: BOH RD
Phone: (845) 257-5601
E-mail: youngk@newpaltz.edu