Office of Communication & Marketing - Media Relations, Web Management, Welcome Ceter

> Marketing Council

-->

The Marketing Council’s primary function is to help ensure the longevity and maintain the consistency of the College's brand identity, messaging and visual presence both on and off campus. The group includes individuals from units across the College whose duties include marketing, communication and outreach activities.

The Council serves as a brainstorming and information sharing body to help ensure a consistent look and message in campus marketing materials and presentations, while maintaining the diversity and creativity that is a hallmark at New Paltz.

This is not a voting body. The group assists the College in coordinating its marketing, advertising and other outreach efforts through the Council to achieve synergies and greater impact for its marketing and communication activities.

Marketing Council Members

NAME

PHONE

        E-MAIL

REPRESENTING

David Eaton

3210

eatond@newpaltz.edu

Co-Chair

Shelly Wright

3291

wrights@newpaltz.edu

Co-Chair

Mary Kastner

3241

kastnerm@newpaltz.edu

Design Services

Suzanne Grady

3187

gradys@newpaltz.edu

Communication & Marketing

Christine Waldo-Klinger

3033

waldoklc@newpaltz.edu

Conference Services (Campus Auxiliary Services)

Michelle Combs

3022

combsm@newpaltz.edu

Student Development

Danielle Semenchuk

2932

semenchd@newpaltz.edu

School of Business

Mike Patterson

3025

pattersm@newpaltz.edu

Student Activities

Rich Bodenschatz

3204

bodenscr@newpaltz.edu

Undergraduate Admission

Vika Shock

3286

shockv@newpaltz.edu

Graduate Admission

Daniel Freedman

3728

freedmand@newpaltz.edu

School of Science & Engineering

Mary Hafeli

3860

hafelim@newpaltz.edu

School of Fine & Performing Arts

Stuart Robinson

3910

robinsos@newpaltz.edu

Athletics

Kevin Paige

3368

paigek@newpaltz.edu

Campus Auxiliary Services (Marketing)

Helise Winters

2900

wintersh@newpaltz.edu

CRREO

Jeff Pollard

2903

pollardj@newpaltz.edu

International Programs

David Basch

626-0444

DWBasch@aol.com

Brand Consultant and Adjunct Professor

Morgan Gwenwald

3677

gwenwalm@newpaltz.edu

Sojourner Truth Library

Lisa Sandick

3972

sandickl@newpaltz.edu

Development - Foundation

Karen Bell

2804

bellk@newpaltz.edu

School of Education

Lynn Spangler

3551

spanglel@newpaltz.edu

School of Liberal Arts & Sciences