Edit Page

Adolescence Education

Contact Us

Dr. Laura Dull, Department Chair
Old Main 323

Mailing Address:
Department of Teaching & Learning
SUNY New Paltz
800 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443

Phone: (845) 257-2849
E-mail: dullj@newpaltz.edu

Laura Bohan, Secretary
Old Main 323

Coordinators of Adolescence Education Programs:

Mary Sawyer, English
Office: OM 314D
Phone: (845) 257-3114
E-mail: sawyerm@newpaltz.edu


Marinella Garatti, Foreign Languages
Office: OM 209B
Phone: (845) 257-3485
E-mail: garattim@newpaltz.edu


Jason Huang, Math
Office: OM 321B
Phone: (845) 257-2818
E-mail: huangj18@newpaltz.edu


Rosemary Millham, Science
Office: OM 314B
Phone: (845) 257-3118
E-mail: millhamr@newpaltz.edu


Laura Dull, Social Studies
Office: OM 323A
Phone: (845) 257-2849
E-mail: dullj@newpaltz.edu

Mailing Address:
Department of Teaching & Learning
SUNY New Paltz
800 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443

Phone: (845) 257-2850
E-mail: bohanl@newpaltz.edu