College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Women's Studies Graphic

Faculty & Staff

Bryant, Karl

Associate Professor

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: JFT 514
Phone: (845) 257-3035
E-mail: bryantk@newpaltz.edu

Chandler, Cookie

Secretary 1

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: SOS 001
Phone: (845) 257-2975
E-mail: chandlec@newpaltz.edu

Dowley, Kathleen

Coordinator

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: SOS 003
Phone: (845) 257-2978
E-mail: dowleyk@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: SOS 002
Phone: (845) 257-2798

Friday, Julia

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: SOUTHISDE
Phone: (845) 257-2975
E-mail: fridayj@newpaltz.edu

Hewett, Heather

Associate Professor

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: JFT 410
Phone: (845) 257-2730
E-mail: hewetth@newpaltz.edu
Website

Kesselman, Amy V.

Professor Emeritus

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
E-mail: amykesselman44@gmail.com

Kuiper, Edith

Assistant Professor

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: JFT 806
Phone: (845) 257-2378
E-mail: kuipere@newpaltz.edu

O'Sullivan, Meg D.

Assistant Professor

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: SOS 004
Phone: (845) 257-2977
E-mail: osullivm@newpaltz.edu

Oliver-Velez, Denise

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: SOUTHSIDE
Phone: (845) 257-2975
E-mail: dolivervelez@hvc.rr.com

Sarno, Katherine

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: SOUTHSIDE
Phone: (845) 257-2976
E-mail: ksarno@optonline.net

Sheridan, Robyn

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: SOUTHSIDE
Phone: (845) 257-2975
E-mail: sheridar@newpaltz.edu

Silvestro, Amy Kate

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: SOUTHSIDE
Phone: (845) 257-2976
E-mail: amysilvestro@gmail.com