my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

classroom photo

Sociology > Faculty

Bose, Sunita
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University at Albany
Office: JFT 622
Phone: (845) 257-2601
E-mail: boses@newpaltz.edu

Bryant, Karl
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of CA, Santa Barbara
Office: JFT 514
Phone: (845) 257-3035
E-mail: bryantk@newpaltz.edu

Chaffee, Donna
Lecturer
B.A, SUNY Oswego
Office: JFT 506
Phone: (845) 257-3539
E-mail: chaffeed@newpaltz.edu

Christiansen, Mette
Lecturer
MSW, SUNY, Albany
Office: JFT 506
Phone: (845) 257-3697
E-mail: christim@newpaltz.edu

Halasz, Judith
Associate Professor
M.S., City University of New York
Office: JFT 510
Phone: (845) 257-2375
E-mail: halaszj@newpaltz.edu

Kaufman, Peter
Associate Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Stony Brook
Office: JFT 508
Phone: (845) 257-3503
E-mail: kaufmanp@newpaltz.edu

Obach, Brian
Chair
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin
Office: JFT 516A
Phone: (845) 257-3447
E-mail: obachb@newpaltz.edu

Roschelle, Anne
Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Albany
Office: JFT 522
Phone: (845) 257-3502
E-mail: roschela@newpaltz.edu

Sperber, Irwin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of CA, Berkeley
Office: JFT 518
Phone: (845) 257-2772
E-mail: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

Velez-Velez, Roberto
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Albany
Office: JFT 504
Phone: (845) 257-3506
E-mail: velezr@newpaltz.edu

Waltermaurer, Eve
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University at Albany
Office: JFT 512
Phone: (845) 257-2922
E-mail: walterme@newpaltz.edu