my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

classroom photo

Psychology > Faculty

Citera, Maryalice
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Purdue University
Office: JFT 322
Phone: (845) 257-3476
E-mail: citeram@newpaltz.edu

Freeman, Phyllis R.
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Byrn Mawr College

Gayle, Michael
Associate Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Stony Brook
Office: JFT 320
Phone: (845) 257-3473
E-mail: gaylem@newpaltz.edu

Geher, Glenn
Chair/Professor
Ph.D., University of New Hampshire
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching 2008-2009
Office: JFT 314A
Phone: (845) 257-3091
E-mail: geherg@newpaltz.edu

Grossi, Giordana
Professor
Ph.D., Pavia, Italy
Office: JFT 300
Phone: (845) 257-2674
E-mail: grossig@newpaltz.edu

Halpern, James
Professor
Ph.D., New School for Social Research
Office: JFT 214A
Phone: (845) 257-3479
E-mail: halpernj@newpaltz.edu

Hill, Melanie
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Akron
Office: JFT 318
Phone: (845) 257-3475
E-mail: hillm@newpaltz.edu

Holmes, Tabitha
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Vermont
Office: JFT 210
Phone: (845) 257-3955
E-mail: holmest@newpaltz.edu

Maynard, Douglas
Professor
Ph.D., Bowling Green State University
Office: JFT 208
Phone: (845) 257-3426
E-mail: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

Nash, Alison
Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Stony Brook
Office: JFT 312
Phone: (845) 257-3554
E-mail: nasha@newpaltz.edu

Raskin, Jonathan
Professor
Ph.D., University of Florida
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Scholarship and Creative Activities 2006-2007
Office: HUM 13
Phone: (845) 257-3471
E-mail: raskinj@newpaltz.edu

Rust, Jonathan
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Fordham University
Office: JFT 302A
Phone: (845) 257-2373
E-mail: rustj@newpaltz.edu

Senko, Corwin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Office: JFT 400
Phone: (845) 257-3602
E-mail: senkoc@newpaltz.edu

Tillman, Kathleen
Lecturer
M.A., Eastern Mennonite University

Vazquez, Carol
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Princeton University
Office: JFT 308
Phone: (845) 257-3469
E-mail: vazquezc@newpaltz.edu

Vermeulen, Karla
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Fordham University
Office: JFT 204
Phone: (845) 257-2333
E-mail: vermeulk@newpaltz.edu

Viswanathan, Navin
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
Office: JFT 504A
Phone: (845) 257-2380
E-mail: viswanan@newpaltz.edu

Winograd, Greta
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., City University of New York
Office: JFT 402
Phone: (845) 257-2248
E-mail: winograg@newpaltz.edu