my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

classroom photo

Medieval and Early Modern Studies > Faculty

Faculty

Mary Christensen
Foreign Languages
ekmanm@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 400

Thomas Festa
English
festat@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 720

Katherine French

History
frenchk@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 908

Eugene Heath
Philosophy
heathe@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 1006

Isidoro Janeiro
Foreign Languages
janeiroi@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 404

Nancy Johnson

English
johnsonm@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 818

Daniel Kempton
English
kemptond@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 712

Jaclynne Kerner
Art History
kernerj@newpaltz.edu
Office: SAB 108F

Ellen Konowitz
Art History
konowite@newpaltz.edu
Office: SAB 108E

Bruce Milem
Philosophy
milemb@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 1018

Jeff Miller
Political Science
millerj@newpaltz.edu
Office: CH-H 111

Zelbert Moore
Black Studies
moorez@newpaltz.edu
Office: FOB W5

Heather Morrison
History
morrisoh@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 904

Cyrus Mulready
English
mulreadc@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 206

Thomas Olsen
English
olsent@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 710

Louis Roper
History
roperl@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 916

Michael Vargas
History
vargasm@newpaltz.edu
Office: JFT 1008