Feliciano, Wilma
Department: Foreign Languages
Phone: 845-257-3488
E-mail: felicianw@newpaltz.edu

Aldana, Ligia
Department: Foreign Languages
Phone: 845-257-3487
E-mail: aldanal@newpaltz.edu

Britto, Joseph
Department: History
Phone: 845-257-2622
E-mail: brittoj@newpaltz.edu

Fenouillet, Paul
Department: Foreign Languages
Phone: 845-257-2623
E-mail: fenouilp@newpaltz.edu

Fitzpatrick, Patricia
Department: Foreign Languages
Phone: 845-257-3519
E-mail: fitzpatp@newpaltz.edu

Gonzalez, Anita
Department: Theatre Arts
Phone: 845-257-3907
E-mail: gonzalea@newpaltz.edu

Greenow, Linda
Department: Geography
Phone: 845-257-2994
E-mail: greenowl@newpaltz.edu

Janeiro, Isidoro
Department: Foreign Languages
Phone: 845-257-2249
E-mail: janeiroi@newpaltz.edu

Junge, Benjamin
Department: Anthropology
Phone: 845-257-2697
E-mail: jungeb@newpaltz.edu

Oliver-Velez, Denise
Department: Anthropology
Phone: 845-257-2990
E-mail: dolivervelez@hvc.rr.com

Ozler, Ilgu
Department: Political Science
Phone: 845-257-2635
E-mail: ozleri@newpaltz.edu

Porras, Luz
Department: Foreign Languages
Phone: 845-257-2299
E-mail: porrasl@newpaltz.edu

Rojas-Sosa, Deyanira
Department: Foreign Languages
Phone: 845-257-2298
E-mail: rojassod@newpaltz.edu

Velez-Velez, Roberto
Department: Sociology
Phone: 845-257-3506
E-mail: velezr@newpaltz.edu