my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

classroom photo

Communication & Media > Faculty

Anderson, Janice
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University
Office: JFT 218
Phone: (845) 257-3463
E-mail: andersoj@newpaltz.edu

Bray, Gregory
Assistant Professor
M.A., New School University NYC
Office: CSB 44
Phone: (845) 257-3434
E-mail: brayg@newpaltz.edu

Flayhan, Donna
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Iowa
Office: JFT 520
Phone: (845) 257-3511
E-mail: flayhand@newpaltz.edu

Goding, Anne
Lecturer
M.A., Eastern Washington University
Office: CSB 46
Phone: (845) 257-3435
E-mail: godinga@newpaltz.edu

Good, Howard
Professor
Ph.D., University of Michigan

Gormley, James
Editor/Lecturer
M.A., SUNY, Albany
Office: CSB 51
Phone: (845) 257-3450

Kahl, Mary
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Indiana University

Labbato, Daniel
Assistant Professor
M.F.A., SUNY, New Paltz
Office: CSB 47
Phone: (845) 257-3446
E-mail: labbatod@newpaltz.edu

Miller, Robert
Advisor/Lecturer
M.A., University of Iowa
Office: CSB 49
Phone: (845) 257-3462
E-mail: millerr@newpaltz.edu

Miraldi, Robert
Professor
Ph.D., New York University
Office: CSB 48
Phone: (845) 257-3460
E-mail: miraldir@newpaltz.edu

Munz, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Purdue University

Persaud, Jerry
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., York University

Phillips, Lisa
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., New York University
Office: CSB 36
Phone: (845) 257-3573
E-mail: phillipl@newpaltz.edu

Phillips, Lisa
Assistant Professor
M.F.A., University of Pittsburgh
Office: CSB 36
Phone: (845) 257-3573
E-mail: phillipl@newpaltz.edu

Shackman, Daniel
Lecturer
M.S., Boston University

Spangler, Lynn
Professor
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Office: JFT 608
Phone: (845) 257-3551
E-mail: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Sullivan, Patricia
Professor
Ph.D., University of Iowa
Office: CH-H 111
Phone: (845) 257-3456
E-mail: sullivap@newpaltz.edu

Wrench, Jason
Chair/Associate Prof
Ed.D., West Virginia University
Office: CSB 50
Phone: (845) 257-3499
E-mail: wrenchj@newpaltz.edu