my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

classroom photo

Communications Disorders > Faculty

Abramovich, Andrea
Instructor
M.S., College of St. Rose
Office: HUM B2B
Phone: (845) 257-2377
E-mail: abramova@newpaltz.edu

Anema, Inge
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., City University of New York
Office: HUM B4C
Phone: (845) 257-2677
E-mail: anemai@newpaltz.edu

Arnao, Susan
Instructor
Au.D., A.T. Still University
Office: HUM 12B
Phone: (845) 257-3603
E-mail: arnaos@newpaltz.edu

Balant, Anne
Associate Professor
Ph.D., City University of New York
Office: JFT 414A
Phone: (845) 257-3453
E-mail: balanta@newpaltz.edu

Bower, Wendy
Instructor
M.S., University of Wisconsin at Madison
Office: HUM B4A
Phone: (845) 257-3452
E-mail: bowerw@newpaltz.edu

Burke, Kathryn
SLP Coordinator
M.S.Ed., State University of New York at New Paltz
Office: HUM 9C
Phone: (845) 257-3601
E-mail: burkek@newpaltz.edu

Hester, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Wichita State University
Office: HUM B4B
Phone: (845) 257-3465
E-mail: hestere@newpaltz.edu

Losey, Jana
Director S&H Center
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Office: HUM 12C
Phone: (845) 257-2611
E-mail: loseyj@newpaltz.edu

Swenson, Rebecca
Lecturer
M.S., Gallaudet University
Office: HUM B2B
Phone: (845) 257-2348
E-mail: swensonr@newpaltz.edu

Turk, Stella
Instructor
Au.D., A.T. Still University
Office: JFT 614A
Phone: (845) 257-3521
E-mail: turks@newpaltz.edu