Participating Faculty

Brotherton, Elizabeth
Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108H
E-mail: brothere@newpaltz.edu

Elstein, David
Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 420
E-mail: elsteind@newpaltz.edu

Gatzke, Andrea
Department: History
Office: JFT 904
E-mail: gatzkea@newpaltz.edu

Heuer, Keely
Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108J
E-mail: heuerk@newpaltz.edu

Miller, Jeff
Department: Political Science
Office: JFT 816
E-mail: millerj@newpaltz.edu

Shimada, Akira
Department: History
Office: JFT 418
E-mail: shimadaa@newpaltz.edu

Werner, Dan
Ancient Studies Program Coordinator
Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 422
E-mail: wernerd@newpaltz.edu