my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

classroom photo

Adolescence Education > Faculty

Books, Sue
Professor
Ed.D., University of North Carolina
Office: OM 314C
Phone: (845) 257-2879
E-mail: bookss@newpaltz.edu

Duhaney, Devon
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Southern Illinois University
Office: OM 319
Phone: (845) 257-2853
E-mail: duhaneyd@newpaltz.edu

Dull, Laura
Chair/Associate Prof
Ph.D., New York University
Office: OM 323A
Phone: (845) 257-2849
E-mail: dullj@newpaltz.edu

Garatti, Marinella
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Ohio State University
Office: OM 209B
Phone: (845) 257-3485
E-mail: garattim@newpaltz.edu

Gorlewski, Julie
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Buffalo
Office: OM 321B
Phone: (845) 257-2856
E-mail: gorlewsj@newpaltz.edu

Mattson, Rachel
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., New York University

Meyer, Tom
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Stanford University
Office: OM 318
Phone: (845) 257-2877
E-mail: meyert@newpaltz.edu

Millham, Rosemary
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University
Office: OM 314B
Phone: (845) 257-3118
E-mail: millhamr@newpaltz.edu

Sawyer, Mary
Associate Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Albany
Office: OM 314D
Phone: (845) 257-3114
E-mail: sawyerm@newpaltz.edu

Todd, Vernon
Lecturer
M.A., New York University