my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

classroom photo

Faculty

Backhaus, Kristin
Interim Dean
Ph.D., SUNY, Albany
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching 2008-2009
Office: VH 312A
Phone: (845) 257-2972
E-mail: backhauk@newpaltz.edu

Caskey, Kevin
Professor
Ph.D., Washington University
Office: VH 326
Phone: (845) 257-2659
E-mail: caskeyk@newpaltz.edu

Clark, Theodore
Lecturer
M.B.A., Long Island University
Office: VH 308
Phone: (845) 257-2927
E-mail: clarkt@newpaltz.edu

Dalgic, Orkunt
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Michigan State
Office: VH 339
Phone: (845) 257-2939
E-mail: dalgico@newpaltz.edu

Furman, Donald
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Capella University
Office: VH 304
Phone: (845) 257-2673
E-mail: furmand@newpaltz.edu

Girma, Paul
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Office: VH 316
Phone: (845) 257-2667
E-mail: girmap@newpaltz.edu

Heiner, Karl
Associate Professor
Ed.D., Columbia University
Office: VH 318
Phone: (845) 257-2938

Hollister, Joan
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Union College
Office: VH 337
Phone: (845) 257-2937
E-mail: hollistj@newpaltz.edu

Kanan, Rief
Lecturer
M.S., Syracuse University
Office: VH 315
Phone: (845) 257-2936
E-mail: kananr@newpaltz.edu

Lee, Jae Joon
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Kansas University
Office: VH 314
Phone: (845) 257-2940
E-mail: leej@newpaltz.edu

Lin, Jun
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Southern Illinois University
Office: VH 331
Phone: (845) 257-3989
E-mail: linj@newpaltz.edu

Liu, Shuguang
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Rutgers University

Lukaszewski, Kimberly
Associate Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Albany

Mather, Bruce
Lecturer
M.A., George Washington University
Office: VH 329
Phone: (845) 257-3987
E-mail: matherb@newpaltz.edu

Neuman, Joel H.
Associate Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Albany
Office: VH 324
Phone: (845) 257-2928
E-mail: neumanj@newpaltz.edu

Roztocki, Narcyz
Professor
Ph.D., Pittsburgh University
Office: VH 343
Phone: (845) 257-2935
E-mail: roztockn@newpaltz.edu

Salavitabar, Hadi
Associate Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Binghamton
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching 1990-1991

Schultz, Sally
Interim Assoc. Dean
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University
Office: VH 322
Phone: (845) 257-2943
E-mail: schultzs@newpaltz.edu

Sener, Tulin
Professor
Ph.D., Claremont Graduate School

Shen, Daniel
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Office: VH 327
Phone: (845) 257-2669
E-mail: shena@newpaltz.edu

Su, Ping
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Washington University

Tikoo, Surinder
Professor
Ph.D., University of Connecticut, Storrs
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Scholarship and Creative Activities 2009-2010
Office: VH 320
Phone: (845) 257-2959
E-mail: tikoos@newpaltz.edu

Tsai, Chih-Yang
Associate Professor
Ph.D., New York University
Office: VH 302
Phone: (845) 257-2934
E-mail: tsaic@newpaltz.edu

Vora, Davina
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of South Carolina
Office: VH 313
Phone: (845) 257-2672
E-mail: vorad@newpaltz.edu