Backhaus, Kristin
Dean
Ph.D., SUNY, Albany
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching 2008-2009
Office: VH 312A
Phone: (845) 257-2930
E-mail: backhauk@newpaltz.edu

Caskey, Kevin
Professor
Ph.D., Washington University
Office: VH 326
Phone: (845) 257-2659
E-mail: caskeyk@newpaltz.edu

Clark, Theodore
Lecturer
M.B.A., Long Island University

Dalgic, Orkunt
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Michigan State
Office: VH 324
Phone: (845) 257-2939
E-mail: dalgico@newpaltz.edu

Furman, Donald
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Capella University
Office: VH 304
Phone: (845) 257-2673
E-mail: furmand@newpaltz.edu

Girma, Paul
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Office: VH 316
Phone: (845) 257-2667
E-mail: girmap@newpaltz.edu

Heiner, Karl
Associate Professor
Ed.D., Columbia University
Office: VH 318
Phone: (845) 257-2938
E-mail: heinerk@newpaltz.edu

Hollister, Joan
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Union College
Office: VH 305
Phone: (845) 257-2937
E-mail: hollistj@newpaltz.edu

Kanan, Rief
Lecturer
M.S., Syracuse University
Office: VH 315
Phone: (845) 257-2936
E-mail: kananr@newpaltz.edu

Lee, Jae Joon
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Kansas University
Office: VH 322
Phone: (845) 257-2940
E-mail: leej@newpaltz.edu

Lin, Jun
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Southern Illinois University
Office: VH 331
Phone: (845) 257-3989
E-mail: linj@newpaltz.edu

Liu, Shuguang
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Rutgers University

Lukaszewski, Kimberly
Associate Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Albany

Mather, Bruce
Lecturer
M.A., George Washington University

Neuman, Joel
Associate Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Albany

Roztocki, Narcyz
Professor
Ph.D., Pittsburgh University
Office: VH 343
Phone: (845) 257-2935
E-mail: roztockn@newpaltz.edu

Salavitabar, Hadi
Associate Professor
Ph.D., SUNY, Binghamton
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching 1990-1991

Schultz, Sally M.
Professor Emerita
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University
E-mail: schultzs@newpaltz.edu

Sener, Tulin
Professor
Ph.D., Claremont Graduate School

Shen, Daniel
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Office: VH 327
Phone: (845) 257-2669
E-mail: shena@newpaltz.edu

Su, Ping
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Washington University

Tikoo, Surinder
Professor
Ph.D., University of Connecticut, Storrs
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Scholarship and Creative Activities 2009-2010
Office: VH 320
Phone: (845) 257-2959
E-mail: tikoos@newpaltz.edu

Tsai, Chih-Yang
Professor
Ph.D., New York University
Office: VH 302
Phone: (845) 257-2934
E-mail: tsaic@newpaltz.edu

Vora, Davina
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of South Carolina
Office: VH 314
Phone: (845) 257-2672
E-mail: vorad@newpaltz.edu