Mainstage Productions

2014-2015 Season

The Trojan WomenMuch Ado About Nothing   


The Trojan Women

By Euripides
Directed by Nancy Saklad
Parker Theatre

This classical ancient Greek tragedy relays the horrors of war as told by the women who survive the ploy of the Trojan horse and the battle of Troy.

  • Thursday, February 26 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, February 27 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 28 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 1 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 5 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 6 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 7 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 8 at 2:00 p.m.

Buy Tickets Now


Much Ado About Nothing

By William Shakespeare
Directed by Frank Trezza
McKenna Theatre

One of Shakespeare's most delightful romantic comedies featuring love, clever witty banter, sabotage and heroism, and timeless characters like Beatrice, Benedick and the lovable Dogberry.

  • Thursday, April 16 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 17 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 18 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 19 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 23 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 24 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 25 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 26 at 2:00 p.m.

Buy Tickets Now


Box Office Information

Address
Parker Theatre
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561
Driving Directions | Campus Map | Parking Information

Phone
845-257-3880

E-mail
boxoffice@newpaltz.edu

Hours
Monday – Friday
11:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
February 16 - March 8
April 6 - April 26
Also open one hour prior to each performance in the lobby of the venue where the performance is scheduled

Ticket Delivery Options:

  • Will Call

  • Print at Home Tickets

  • Mobile Tickets

Group discounts are available for Theatre Arts Mainstage Productions.  Please contact Box Office Manager Russell Thompson at 845-257-3936 or thompsor@newpaltz.edu for details.


Back to Top

» Past Productions