Theatre
People

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: CT 102
Phone: (845) 257-3865
E-mail: bernardj@newpaltz.edu

Burke, Brendan

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: WSB203
E-mail: burkeb@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: CT 102
Phone: (845) 257-3882

Goldstein, Ken

Assistant Professor

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: CT 122
Phone: (845) 257-3870
E-mail: goldstek@newpaltz.edu

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: CT 16
Phone: (845) 257-3866
E-mail: langworj@newpaltz.edu

Noble, Christopher

Technical Director

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: CT 4A
Phone: (845) 257-3878
E-mail: noblec@newpaltz.edu

Pyle, Wayne

Lecturer

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: SAB 102A
Phone: (845) 257-3869
E-mail: pylew@newpaltz.edu

Rotunda, Connie

Assistant Professor

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: CT 106
Phone: (845) 257-3864
E-mail: rotundac@newpaltz.edu

Saklad, Nancy

Associate Professor

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: CT 106
Phone: (845) 257-3871
E-mail: sakladn@newpaltz.edu

Toleno, Liz

Teaching Assistant

Department: Theatre Arts
E-mail: tolenol@newpaltz.edu

Trezza, Frank

Associate Professor

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: CT 112
Phone: (845) 257-3868
E-mail: trezzaf@newpaltz.edu

Varga, Andrea

Assistant Professor

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: PT 125
Phone: (845) 257-3902
E-mail: vargaa@newpaltz.edu

Wade, John

Chair/ Professor

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: CT 104
Phone: (845) 257-3691
E-mail: wadej@newpaltz.edu

Wilson, Gregory

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: WSB203
E-mail: wilsong@newpaltz.edu

Wolfe, Eleanor

Costume Shop Mgr.

Department: Theatre Arts
Office: PT 127
Phone: (845) 257-3905
E-mail: wolfee@newpaltz.edu