Edit Page

School of Science and Engineering


The 2018 CCSAB Meeting will take place on Friday, April 27 from 3:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. in Science Hall at SUNY New Paltz. Click here to view the CCSAB-Spring2018Agenda 

The CCSAB consists of representatives from the following seven SUNY Community Colleges: Columbia-Greene, Dutchess, Orange, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester as well as the following representatives from SUNY New Paltz:

Dr. Dan Freedman, freedmad@newpaltz.edu
Dean of the School of Science and Engineering

Dr. Thomas Nolen, nolent@newpaltz.edu
Associate Dean of the School of Science and Engineering

Dr. Natalie Cartwright
, cartwrin@newpaltz.edu
Chair of the Mathematics Department

Dr. Julio Gonzalez,
Chair of the Division of Engineering

Dr. Aaron Haselton, haseltoa@newpaltz.edu
Chair of the Biology Department

Dr. Stacie Nunes, nuness@newpaltz.edu
Chair of the Physics and Astronomy Department

Dr. Megan Ferguson
, fergusom@newpaltz.edu
Chair of the Chemistry Department

Dr. Fred Vollmer, vollmerf@newpaltz.edu
Chair of the Geology Department

Dr. Chirakkal Easwaran,
Chair of the Computer Science Department

Latest News
Connect With Us