College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Sociology

Sociology Faculty

Bertolina, Lori

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 504-A
Phone: (845) 257-3508
E-mail: bertolil@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 516
Phone: (845) 257-3505
E-mail: betaudim@newpaltz.edu

Bose, Sunita

Associate Professor

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 622
Phone: (845) 257-2601
E-mail: boses@newpaltz.edu

Bryant, Karl

Associate Professor

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 514
Phone: (845) 257-3035
E-mail: bryantk@newpaltz.edu

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 506
Phone: (845) 257-3539
E-mail: chaffeed@newpaltz.edu

Christiansen, Mette

Lecturer and Director, Concentration in Human Services

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 506
Phone: (845) 257-3697
E-mail: christim@newpaltz.edu

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 504
Phone: (845) 257-3564
E-mail: corradoc@newpaltz.edu

Cox, Alexandra

Assistant Professor

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 512
Phone: (845) 257-3756
E-mail: coxa@newpaltz.edu

Dearce, James

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 504-A
Phone: (845) 257-3505
E-mail: dearcej@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 516
Phone: (845) 257-2970

Halasz, Judith

Associate Professor

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 510
Phone: (845) 257-2375
E-mail: halaszj@newpaltz.edu

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 504-A
Phone: (845) 257-3508
E-mail: jeckerbm@newpaltz.edu

Kaufman, Peter

Associate Professor

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 508
Phone: (845) 257-3503
E-mail: kaufmanp@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 516A
Phone: (845) 257-3447
E-mail: obachb@newpaltz.edu

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 522
Phone: (845) 257-3502
E-mail: roschela@newpaltz.edu

Sperber, Irwin

Associate Professor

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 518
Phone: (845) 257-2772
E-mail: sperberi@newpaltz.edu

Tobin, KT

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Sociology
Office: HAB 704
Phone: (845) 257-2901
E-mail: tobinflk@newpaltz.edu
Website

Velez-Velez, Roberto

Assistant Professor

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 504
Phone: (845) 257-3506
E-mail: velezr@newpaltz.edu

Waltermaurer, Eve

Associate Professor/Director Research & Evaluation

Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 512
Phone: (845) 257-2922
E-mail: walterme@newpaltz.edu
Website