School of Education

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Faculty and Staff

Bohan, Laura

Secretary 1

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 323
Phone: (845) 257-2850
E-mail: bohanl@newpaltz.edu

Books, Sue

Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 314C
Phone: (845) 257-2879
E-mail: bookss@newpaltz.edu

Denu, Jacqueline

HV Writing Project

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM B120C
Phone: (845) 257-2811
E-mail: denuj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Duerr, Sunny

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM B124
Phone: (845) 257-2812
E-mail: duerrs@newpaltz.edu

Duhaney, Devon

Associate Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 319
Phone: (845) 257-2853
E-mail: duhaneyd@newpaltz.edu

Dull, Laura

Chair/Associate Prof

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 323A
Phone: (845) 257-2849
E-mail: dullj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Fax Machine, .

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 323
Phone: (845) 257-2854

Garatti, Marinella

Associate Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 209B
Phone: (845) 257-3485
E-mail: garattim@newpaltz.edu

Gorlewski, Julie

Assistant Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 321B
Phone: (845) 257-2856
E-mail: gorlewsj@newpaltz.edu

Hofstetter, Elaine

Professor Emeritus

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: hofstete@newpaltz.edu

Levy, Carole

Sch/Univ Liaison

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 323
Phone: (845) 257-2850
E-mail: levyc@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Majestic, Jessica

HV Writing Project

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM B120B
Phone: (845) 257-2836
E-mail: majestij@newpaltz.edu

Meyer, Tom

Associate Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 318
Phone: (845) 257-2877
E-mail: meyert@newpaltz.edu

Millham, Rosemary

Assistant Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 314B
Phone: (845) 257-3118
E-mail: millhamr@newpaltz.edu

Roberto, Daniel

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: robertod@newpaltz.edu

Rubeo, Paul

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: rubeop@newpaltz.edu

Sawyer, Mary

Associate Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 314D
Phone: (845) 257-3114
E-mail: sawyerm@newpaltz.edu

Schulte, Lenore

Step Project Admin.

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM B120
Phone: (845) 257-2767
E-mail: schultel@newpaltz.edu

Spence, Ed

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: spencee@newpaltz.edu

Todd, Vern

Lecturer

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 321A
Phone: (845) 257-2818
E-mail: toddv@newpaltz.edu