School of Education

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Faculty and Staff

Apple, Susan

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: appelsl@aol.com

Barker, Lisa

Assistant Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 314E
Phone: (845) 257-2847
E-mail: barkerl@newpaltz.edu

Bohan, Laura

Secretary 1

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 323
Phone: (845) 257-2850
E-mail: bohanl@newpaltz.edu

Books, Sue

Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 314C
Phone: (845) 257-2879
E-mail: bookss@newpaltz.edu

Chaitkin, Carol

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: cchaitkin@aol.com

Ciani, Susan

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: sacc@frontiernet.net

Denu, Jacqueline

HV Writing Project

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM B120C
Phone: (845) 257-2811
E-mail: denuj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Duerr, Sunny

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: duerrs@newpaltz.edu

Duhaney, Devon

Associate Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 319
Phone: (845) 257-2853
E-mail: duhaneyd@newpaltz.edu

Dull, Laura

Chair/Associate Prof

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 323A
Phone: (845) 257-2849
E-mail: dullj@newpaltz.edu
Website

English Journal, .

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 320
Phone: (845) 257-2864

Fax Machine, .

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 323
Phone: (845) 257-2854

Fischer, Lawrence

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: lgfischer@optonline.net

Garatti, Marinella

Associate Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 209B
Phone: (845) 257-3485
E-mail: garattim@newpaltz.edu

Goldberg, Agita

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: agitag@yahoo.com

Gorlewski, Julie

Assistant Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 321B
Phone: (845) 257-2856
E-mail: gorlewsj@newpaltz.edu

Gregory, Jane

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: jbugregory@aol.com

Hickey, Pamela

Assistant Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 314A
Phone: (845) 257-2858
E-mail: hickeyp@newpaltz.edu

Hofstetter, Elaine

Emerita Assoc. Prof.

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 320
Phone: (845) 257-2864
E-mail: hofstete@newpaltz.edu

Johnson, Dennis

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: johnsond@newpaltz.edu

Kaplan, Rita

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: kaplanrf@aol.com

Kern, Patrick

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: pkernel16@gmail.com

Langer, Eileen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: langer.eileen@gmail.com

Levy, Carole

Sch/Univ Liaison

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 323
Phone: (845) 257-2850
E-mail: levyc@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Maguire, Nancy

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: cnmaguire@aol.com

Majestic, Jessica

HV Writing Project

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM B120B
Phone: (845) 257-2836
E-mail: majestij@newpaltz.edu

Meyer, Tom

Associate Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 318
Phone: (845) 257-2877
E-mail: meyert@newpaltz.edu

Miller, Paul

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: pbmiller@optonline.net

Millham, Rosemary

Assistant Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 314B
Phone: (845) 257-3118
E-mail: millhamr@newpaltz.edu

Oehler-Marx, Linda

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: oehlermarx@hvc.rr.com

Paul, Fredric

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: fpaul1@nycap.rr.com

Purcigliotti, Ellen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: elp5@comcast.net

Randazzo, Anthony

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: andran5@aol.com

Ribeiro, Maria

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: mribeiro@pratt.edu

Rose, Amelia

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: amelia1717@aol.com

Rubeo, Paul

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: rubeop@newpaltz.edu

Sawyer, Mary

Associate Professor

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 314D
Phone: (845) 257-3114
E-mail: sawyerm@newpaltz.edu

Schraer, William

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: wschraer@hvc.rr.com

Schulte, Lenore

Step Project Admin.

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM B120
Phone: (845) 257-2767
E-mail: schultel@newpaltz.edu

Shute, Mary Ellen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: shuteme@optonline.net

Silver, Sondra

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: sondysilver@nyc.rr.com

Storch, Mark

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: mstorch@hvc.rr.com

Todd, Vern

Lecturer

Department: Secondary Education
Office: OM 321A
Phone: (845) 257-2818
E-mail: toddv@newpaltz.edu

Vandervloed, Dawn

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: dvvloed@frontiernet.net

Vazqueztell, Carmen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: vazqueztell@yahoo.com

Wereszynski, Karen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: kwereszynski@gmail.com

Winter, Donna

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: awinter980@aol.com

Young, Martha

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Secondary Education
E-mail: youngml@newpaltz.edu