my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

photo collage of van den Berg Hall, the clock tower, Dean Hadi Salavitabar, and undergraduate student Jumpei Onozuka

Faculty Directory

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 307
Phone: (845) 257-2972
E-mail: backhauk@newpaltz.edu

Bark, Christina

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Dean - School of Business
E-mail: barkc@newpaltz.edu

Bergin, Kevin

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Dean - School of Business
Website

Caskey, Kevin

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 326
Phone: (845) 257-2659
E-mail: caskeyk@newpaltz.edu

Chiu, Victoria

Assistant Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 335
Phone: (845) 257-2764
E-mail: chiuv@newpaltz.edu

Chuang, Michael

Assistant Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 303
Phone: (845) 257-2923
E-mail: chuangm@newpaltz.edu

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 308
Phone: (845) 257-2927
E-mail: clarkt@newpaltz.edu

Ctr for Applied Mgt, .

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 324
Phone: (845) 257-2777
E-mail: cfam@newpaltz.edu

Ctr for Business Advising, .

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 206
Phone: (845) 257-2909

Cuko, Katy

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Dean - School of Business

Dalgic, Orkunt

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 339
Phone: (845) 257-2939
E-mail: dalgico@newpaltz.edu

Daly, Christine

Sr. Career Counselor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 212
Phone: (845) 257-2381
E-mail: dalyc@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 312C
Phone: (845) 257-2947

Fax Machine, .

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 206A
Phone: (845) 257-6939

Furman, Donald

Assistant Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 333
Phone: (845) 257-2673
E-mail: furmand@newpaltz.edu

Giammatteo, Jennifer

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Dean - School of Business
E-mail: giammatj@newpaltz.edu

Girma, Paul

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 316
Phone: (845) 257-2667
E-mail: girmap@newpaltz.edu

Hansen, Victoria

Assistant Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 305
Phone: (845) 257-2662
E-mail: hansenv@newpaltz.edu

Heiner, Karl

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 318
Phone: (845) 257-2938

Hines, Aaron

Dir. of MBA Program

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 306
Phone: (845) 257-2968
E-mail: hinesa@newpaltz.edu

Hollister, Joan

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 337
Phone: (845) 257-2937
E-mail: hollistj@newpaltz.edu

Ibrahim, Akram

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Dean - School of Business
E-mail: aibrahim@hvcpa.net

Jiraporn, Napatsorn

Assistant Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 341
Phone: (845) 257-2369
E-mail: jiraporp@newpaltz.edu

Kanan, Rief

Lecturer

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 315
Phone: (845) 257-2936
E-mail: kananr@newpaltz.edu

Lee, Jae Joon

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 314
Phone: (845) 257-2940
E-mail: leej@newpaltz.edu

Lin, Jun

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 331
Phone: (845) 257-3989
E-mail: linj@newpaltz.edu

Liu, Shuguang

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 328
Phone: (845) 257-2960
E-mail: liush@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 312
Phone: (845) 257-2930
E-mail: loucksd@newpaltz.edu

Lukaszewski, Kimberly

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 304
Phone: (845) 257-2661
E-mail: lukaszek@newpaltz.edu

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 329
Phone: (845) 257-3987
E-mail: matherb@newpaltz.edu

Neuman, Joel H.

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 324
Phone: (845) 257-2928
E-mail: neumanj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Nutting, Lori

Assnt. to the Dean

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 311
Phone: (845) 257-2932
E-mail: nuttingl@newpaltz.edu

Perez-Rogers, Ralph

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Dean - School of Business
E-mail: perezror@newpaltz.edu

Piscopo, Lynn

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Dean - School of Business
E-mail: piscopol@newpaltz.edu

Rizzo, Toni

Admin Asst to Dean

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 312B
Phone: (845) 257-2931
E-mail: rizzot@newpaltz.edu

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 343
Phone: (845) 257-2935
E-mail: roztockn@newpaltz.edu

Schultz, Sally

Interim Assoc. Dean

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 322
Phone: (845) 257-2943
E-mail: schultzs@newpaltz.edu

Scism, Tegan

Secretary - The Center for Business Advising

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 206A
Phone: (845) 257-2909
E-mail: scismt@newpaltz.edu

Scott, Rendesia

Dir.of Bus. AdvisingCenter for Business Advising

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 206C
Phone: (845) 257-2909
E-mail: scottr@newpaltz.edu

Shen, Daniel

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 327
Phone: (845) 257-2669
E-mail: shena@newpaltz.edu

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 309
Phone: (845) 257-3988
E-mail: sheridam@newpaltz.edu

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 320
Phone: (845) 257-2959
E-mail: tikoos@newpaltz.edu

Tsai, Chih-Yang

Interim Dean

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 302
Phone: (845) 257-2934
E-mail: tsaic@newpaltz.edu

Tubman, Lavoisier

Cord. Eve Serv & Adv

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 206B
Phone: (845) 257-2909
E-mail: tubmanl@newpaltz.edu

Vora, Davina

Associate Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 313
Phone: (845) 257-2672
E-mail: vorad@newpaltz.edu

Wang, Huanglin

Assistant Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 208B
Phone: (845) 257-2924
E-mail: wangh@newpaltz.edu

Wen, Yuan

Assistant Professor

Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 301
Phone: (845) 257-2926
E-mail: weny@newpaltz.edu