my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

photo collage of van den Berg Hall, the clock tower, Dean Hadi Salavitabar, and undergraduate student Jumpei Onozuka

Alumni Events

Stay posted for our upcoming newsletters and keep us informed of your accomplishments. Watch our growth, and remain a part of the School of Business family. Return to beautiful New Paltz and join us for our upcoming events:

Spring 2014

JANUARY  
Tuesday, Jan. 21 First day of classes
   
FEBRUARY  
Wednesday, Feb. 12 BAT (Bloomberg Assessment Test), 1-3 p.m. in VH 113
Wednesday, Feb. 26 Debates Round 1, 1-4:30 p.m. in VH 110
   
MARCH  
Wednesday, March 5                Debates Round 2, 1-3 p.m. in VH 110
Wednesday, March 12 Debates Round 3, 1-2 p.m. in VH 110
Thursday, March 13 BAT (Bloomberg Assessment Test), 6-8 p.m. in VH 113
Monday, March 17-Friday, March 21 Spring Break
Saturday, March 29                 Accepted Students Day, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
   
APRIL  
Tuesday, April 1 Networking Fair for Jobs & Internships, 12-4 p.m. in SUB MPR
Saturday, April 5 Accepted Students Day, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, April 9 BAT (Bloomberg Assessment Test), 4-6 p.m. in VH 113
Friday, April 25 Business Advisory Council Meeting, 7:30-10 a.m., VH115
   
MAY  
Friday, May 2 Award & Graduation Ceremony, 5-7 p.m. in Studley Theatre
Tuesday, May 6 Last Day of Classes
Wednesday, May 7 Business Plan Contest, 12-4 p.m. in SUB 62/63
Thursday, May 8 Hall of Fame, 5-7:30 p.m. at Wiltwyck Golf Club
Friday, May 16 Graduate Commencement, 6-7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 18 Undergraduate Commencement, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.