Division of Student Affairs

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Office of Student Activities and Union Services

United Greek Association

The United Greek Association (UGA) is the governing council of all recognized Fraternities and Sororities at New Paltz.  Meetings are held every other Tuesday at 10 p.m. in Student Union Room 407. 

 Click Here for the United Greek Association Constitution

Meet the Greeks Fall 2014


Fall 2014 United Greek Association Executive Board

President: Emily Lovelass (Alpha Kappa Phi)Vice President: Katisha Patrice (Lambda Tau Omega)
Secretary: Brittany Noble (Kappa Delta Phi NAS)
Treasurer: Pedro Jimenez (Lambda Upsilon Lambda)
Social Chair: Evan Rosenberg (Alpha Epsilon Pi)
Public Relations: Star Correa (Sigma Lambda Gamma)
Parliamentarian: Toni Starks (Sigma Lambda Gamma)


2013-2014 United Greek Association Awards

The UGA Awards recognize the outstanding contributions of our recognized fraternities and sororities and their leaders.  The UGA Awards are given out annually at theAnnual Club & Leadership Awards Ceremony.  These awards are nominated by the fraternity/sorority community, and are voted on by the fraternity/sorority community.

13-14 UGA Award Winners